Our Realtor Referral Network

ATLANTA, GA

image185

Mike Price

Keller Williams Realty Consultants

Direct: 678-559-7826

Email:  Mike@MikePriceTeam.com

Website:  MikePriceTeam.com

BATON ROUGE, LA

image186

Angie Guillory Crochet

Keller Williams Baton Rouge

Red Stick Partners

Phone:  (225)663-0015

Email:  Angiecrochet@kw.com

Website:  Angiecrochet.kwrealty.com

CHICAGO-ELMHURST, IL

image187

Dawn Avello

L.W. Reedy Real Estate

Phone:  (630) 833-1700

Email:  d.avello@lwreedy.com

Website:  http://www.lwreedy.com

DALLAS, TX

image188

Joyce Campbell

Coldwell Banker Apex Realtors

Phone:  (214) 566-3377

Email: joyce.campbell@coldwellbanker.com

Website: https://jcampbell.cbapex.com

DENVER/CO SPGS, CO

image189

Heather Lessar

Colorado Home Realty

Phone:  (303) 619-5717

Email:  sold@heatherlessar.com

Website:  ColoradoHomeRealty.com


ORLANDO, FL

image190

Bonnie Coakley

ERA Grizzard Real Estate

Phone:  (407) 885-4659

Email:  bcoakley@eragrizzard.com

Website: BonnieCoakley.com

DOUGLASVILLE, GA

image191

Jerry Slay

Main Street Property Shoppe

Phone: (678) 618-8935

Website: JerrySlay.com

SAVANNAH, GA

image192

Thomasina Coile

Keller Williams Coastal Area Partners

Phone: (706) 207-0512

Email: TomiCoile@kw.com

Website: Thomasina.kw.com

SULFUR SPRINGS, TX

image193

Patti Sells

Freedom Realty

Phone: (903-440-4441

Email: PattiDSells@hotmail.com

Website: Freedomrealtyllc.com

TAMPA AREA, FL

image194

Kim Lubinsky

Almost Home Realty

Phone:  (813) 731-2007

Email:  KimLubinsky@gmail.com

Website: AlmostHomeRealtyFL.com



VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

image195

Tammy Blaskovics

VA Home Realty

Phone:  757-773-7234

Email:  Tammy@TammyThompson.com

Website:  VAHomeRealty.com